STARTING SHOT!!!

January 8, 2007 at 12:13 pm | Posted in Anime | Leave a comment

The 1st few anime this 2007 have started! But apparently, none of them have undergone any fansubbing yet. ^^; In this situation, I’ve decided to resort to this “strategy”, watching the RAWS and then watching the fansubs once their out! For this season, I’ve picked out 2 anime I’ll 100% watch. They are:

SHUFFLE! Memories – Cos’ I like the 1st series(Asa senpai, FTW) and I wonder how this remake/recap/i-dunno-what will turn out.(extra note: I’m also attempting to play Really? Really!, but that’s a different story.)

and…

Gaukuen Utopia Manabi Straight! – No, I’m not a loli-pedo-fin. -_- But I am fond of simple school comedy type anime/manga. That and the artwork’s adorable! ^w^ Furthermore, from what I’ve seen in the previews, the animation’s really good! The studio producing this is Ufoable and they produced Coyote Ragtime Show(haven’t watched it though).

I may try watching the other series, but only when I feel it’s worth checking out.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

